Friday Favorites: Spring

As always am linking up with AndreaErika and Narci for Friday Favorites.


Favorite 1: Coziness

 

After some tantalizing tastes of spring our weather has turned cool and rainy. But instead of complaining, I’ve been embracing my favorite footwear. I have been wearing the warmest, coziest  slippers when indoors. Outside I have been all about my Hunter rain boots.  These are cute and on sale for a great price!

Favorite 2: Making My Dog Earn Her Treats!

 

Favorite 3: Spring Flowers

Tulips make me happy. We purchased these for our church’s Easter service after which we got to enjoy them at home– one of my favorite traditions.


Am so looking forward to my weekend! If you want to keep up with me, feel free to follow me on Instagram lifo73

Leave a Reply

