Friday Favorites

  
Friday hurray! I’m linking up with AndreaErika and Narci for Friday Favorites. Full disclosure: I had a wonderful and relaxing week which didn’t include many pictures! 

ONE: Cart Driving

  

I will fully admit that I’ve set a terrible precedent by introducing her to the ‘fun carts’. But it is awfully cute watching her “drive”. We were at Home Depot purchasing a new dishwasher. Which was very exciting. #noglamourhere

Getting Advice:

I received a small gift card recently for Kohl’s. That store is not really in my radar, seldom go there. Would love some shopping suggestions! I am leaning toward getting a couple picture frames but   am definitely open to ideas!

Bedtime Stories: 

  

I love my evening routine with my daughter, especially reading bed time stories. Incidentally I am wearing my Blardigan which is perhaps my softest, coziest piece of clothing. My husband was appalled by the price– it IS expensive for loungewear, but once he felt it, he agreed it was worth every penny. 

Okay, that is all I’ve got– my husband has just come off from a two month stint of near constant out of town travel , this was the first week he has been home and I enjoyed every second, at the expense of accruing any “favorites” to share! 

Have a wonderful weekend!

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. Kohls is really not my jam either but what they do have is a great selection of Nike and at much cheaper prices than athletic stores. I have started to buy most of our Nike athletic wear there. So … sneakers or a hoodie?

    Like

Leave a Reply

