Show Us Your Life: Online Boutiques

I am so excited about this link up as I love supporting entrepreneurial mommas on Etsy ( and other sites).

  
I bought this sign for my daughter’s nursery from carriedawaycraftz and couldn’t love it more both in design and message.  

The next vendor is a personal friend ( since the age of 8), her name is Jenn and her website (which includes links to her etsy site as well as her blog) is http://www.goddessdoor.com she is an expert knitter and makes beautiful sweaters, scarves, hats, mittens, etc for all ages. She made me this absolutely gorgeous sweater for my baby girl.

  
Lastly having a daughter late to the hair game meant headbands were an important staple. My absolute favorite is this one:

  
My daughter wore it tons as the band portion was so comfy she didn’t realize she had a headband in which was a totally win. I didn’t post her wearing it simply because I wanted to show all of the pretty detail. It can be found at http://www.cutiecouture.com

Hope everyone has a great weekend and happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

