Show and Tell Tuesday: Home Tour

Today I am linking up with Andrea for Show and Tell Tuesday ( a bimonthly series). Today we’re doing home tours. I love, love, love   seeing what other people do with their homes. Some of my best decorating ideas I have found through home tours. 

Recently I blogged about our daughter’s room, our dining room and our living room. 

I am definitely saving our master bedroom for a later date as it is a hot mess! There *may* be a milk crate propping up a television set! Our kitchen is also in a state of flux but am hoping to at least post a progress report within the next month. My stepson’s room I am intentionally leaving off the blog for privacy reasons. And fingers crossed that I am able to do a playroom reveal very soon, we’ve been working hard on it!

Can’t wait to see everyone’s homes!

Leave a Reply

