Friday Favorites: Crazy Dog Lady Edition

Good morning! So excited to kick off my weekend– lots of fun things planned!

But first it is time to share my Friday Favorites. Am linking up with AndreaErika and Narci.


I promise to share more next week! Today I am going to discuss celebrating my dog’s birthday which is a favorite for sure! I love celebrating minor holidays and events as it can make a ‘regular’ day festive and fun. My dog, Izzie’s, birthday is that sort of opportunity.

My daughter and I made our doggie some celebratory ‘pupcakes’.


We also made meatloaf for dinner and Izzie got a slice which if I am being honest was a bigger hit than the healthy pup cakes. 

Izzie’s gift was a new dog bed.


But like everything else in our life, Miss Julia soon took it over….



Hope everyone has a great weekend!!!!

Leave a Reply

