Friday Favorites: Easter Week

Today as usual I am linking up with AndreaErika and Narci for Friday Favorites.


Bunny Pictures:




I love that big brother is such a good sport and poses for these pictures with his sister!

Bunny Cake!


My mother in law bakes a bunny cake every year for the kids to decorate. I don’t think we need to worry about them skimping on jelly beans! 

Dying Eggs:


Honestly I was dreading dying eggs with my two year old daughter. The mess! But on a rainy afternoon when we were at loose ends, I got brave. And am so glad that I did–we had fun! It wasn’t nearly as messy as I had remembered it to be. The eggs are far from perfect but Julia was so proud to have ‘done them herself’. Plus she thinks mommy is a magician as I showed her how mixing blue and yellow make green and red and blue make purple! 

I hope everyone has a great Easter weekend!

XOXO Liz

Leave a Reply

